You can delete your app or app data (cache) at any time. If you want to view your prescriptions again, you'll need to redownload the App and download your prescriptions again from within the app.
Can I delete the app or my cache? Print
Modified on: Tue, May 7, 2019 at 6:19 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.